Online
  Magazine
 
 
 
 
  Current Issue
June2013
  You are viewing
June 2013
  June 2013
  People
  Openings, Sales & Renos
  Financial News
  How's Business
  Products
  Comment
  Coming Events
  Features
  Subscribe
  Previous Issues
  2012 CLN Buyers Directory
  Media Kit
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Site Map
   
 
 

   
You are here: Contact Us

Contact Us

Telephone: 905-206-0150
Fax: 905-206-9972
Toll-free (North America): 1-800-201-8596
Address: 2065 Dundas Street East, Suite 201, Mississauga, ON, L4X 2W1

Publisher: Steven Isherwood ext. 236
sisherwood@canadianlodgingnews.com

Editor: Colleen Isherwood ext. 231
cisherwood@canadianlodgingnews.com

Senior Contributing Editor: Leslie Wu
ext. 227
lwu@canadianlodgingnews.com

National Sales Manager: Dave Bell ext. 230
sales@canadianlodgingnews.com

Senior Account Executive: Debbie McGilvray ext. 233
dmcgilvray@canadianlodgingnews.com

Production: Stephanie Giammarco ext. 0
sgiammarco@canadianlodgingnews.com

Circulation Manager: Don Trimm
ext. 228
dtrimm@canadianlodgingnews.com

Controller: Tammy Turgeon
ext. 237
tammy@canadianlodgingnews.com

 

subscribe to RSS feed del.icio.us add this article to google.com add this site to yahoo.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Want to know when a
new issue is out?
Insert your e-mail below:
   

Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy